Here are some links to websites we have enjoyed and various news sources, information portals and magazines of interest.

Publications:

The New Internationalist - https://newint.org/ News and Stories from around the world in print

Red Pepper - https://www.redpepper.org.uk/ Political/Socialist Magazine

Permaculture Magazine - https://www.permaculture.co.uk/ Permaculture in the UK

Songlines Magazine - https://www.songlines.co.uk/ Music and stories from around the world

Adbusters - https://www.adbusters.org/ Finding an alternative to corporate media/culture

News Sources:

Al Jazeera - https://www.aljazeera.com/news/

The Canary - https://www.thecanary.co/

Drik News - http://www.driknews.com/

Electronic Intifada - https://electronicintifada.net/

EU Reporter - https://www.eureporter.co/

Global Voices - https://globalvoices.org/

The Intercept - https://theintercept.com/

Middle Eastern Eye - https://www.middleeasteye.net/

Mondoweiss - https://mondoweiss.net/

Press Assocation UK & Ireland - https://www.pressassociation.com/

Reuters - https://uk.reuters.com/

Wiki Tribune - https://www.wikitribune.com

Information:

Are Your Syrious (AYS) -https://medium.com/@AreYouSyrious

Media Reform Coalition - https://www.mediareform.org.uk/

Cooperate watch - https://corporatewatch.org/

Lush Times - https://uk.lush.com/tag/lush-times

Theory, Practice, Learning:

Development Perspectives - https://www.developmentperspectives.ie/

Development Education Ireland - https://developmenteducation.ie/

Infed - http://infed.org/mobi/

Radio and Other Media:

Soas Radio - https://soasradio.org/

weareone: collective is not affiliated with any of the above websites. The opinions expressed are those of the relevant sites and not necessarily our own. We cannot accept responsibility or liability for the use of such information.